庆隆董事会的成员也在以下公共上市公司担任董事职位


董事长
Mr Wee Cho Yaw
副董事长兼首席执行官
Mr Wee Ee Cheong

业务
大华银行成立于1935年,是亚洲银行业的翘楚,在全球范围内拥有五百多家办事处,遍布亚太、西欧、北美19个国家和地区。大华银行通过其全球分行、办事处、附属公司以及联号公司,提供范围广泛的金融服务。在新加坡,大华银行是信用卡业务及私人住宅房屋贷款业务的市场领导者。同时在中小企业贷款市场占有非常重要的地位。大华银行的基金管理公司、大华资产管理是新加坡获奖最多的基金经理之一,并不断发展,在整个市场具有越来越强大的市场影响力。

董事长
Mr Wee Cho Yaw
董事
Mr Wee Ee-chao
董事
Mr Wee Ee Lim

Business
华业集团成立于1963年,是新加坡国内大型房地产公司之一,业务涵盖房地产开发、投资到运营酒店业等等不同领域。华业集团多元业务组合包括公寓、写字楼、零售商场、酒店、温泉会所和餐厅。拥有泛太平洋酒店集团有限公司 (Pan Pacific Hotels Group Limited)和宾乐雅 (PARKROYAL) 两个知名酒店品牌。旗下拥有、管理及经营的酒店和服务公寓超过30间,遍布亚洲、澳洲和北美地区。

董事长兼常务董事
Mr Wee Ee-chao

业务
大华继显是新加坡最大的证券公司,在区域及国际金融市场颇有建树并深受信赖,随着集团业绩不断增长,设立了遍布全球的分行和办事处,如香港、泰国、印度尼西亚、上海以及纽约与伦敦等城市。其商业活动包括资金管理、单位信托基金、金融衍生品交易及企业融资。

董事长
Mr Wee Cho Yaw
主席兼首席执行官
Mr Wee Ee Lim
董事
Mr Wee Ee-chao

业务
虎豹企業自1969年于新加坡交易所上市,主要从事医药保健与休闲业界。医药保健旗下传统品牌“虎标万金油”在全球久富盛名。

此外,虎豹企業旗下拥有并经营三家海洋馆:圣淘沙的新加坡海底世界、泰国的芭堤雅海底世界和成都虎豹海洋馆。

Members of Kheng Leong’s board also hold board positions in the following public-listed companies:


Chairman
Mr Wee Cho Yaw
Deputy Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr Wee Ee Cheong

Business
Incorporated in 1935, UOB is today, a leading regional bank in Asia with a network of 500 branches spread across 19 countries in the Asia Pacifc, Western Europe and North America. UOB provides a comprehensive range of financial services through its global network of branches, offices, subsidiaries and associates. In Singapore, UOB is a market leader in the credit card and private residential home loan businesses. It is also a key player in loans to small and medium enterprises. Its asset management arm, UOB Asset Management, is one of Singapore’s most awarded fund managers with a growing regional presence.

Chairman
Mr Wee Cho Yaw
Director
Mr Wee Ee-chao
Director
Mr Wee Ee Lim

Business
Established in 1963, UOL is one of Singapore’s largest property companies with interests in real estate development and investment, and the hospitality sector. The Group’s diversified portfolio includes residential properties, offices, retail malls, hotels, spas and restaurants. The Group, through its listed hotel subsidiary, Pan Pacific Hotels Group Limited (PPHG), owns acclaimed hospitality brands, Pan Pacific and Parkroyal. PPHG currently owns and/or manages over 30 hotels and serviced suites across Asia, Australia and North America.

Chairman & Managing Director
Mr Wee Ee-chao

Business
UOB-KayHian (UOBKH) is the largest stockbroking house in Singapore and has a growing presence in major financial centres around the region that include Hong Kong, Thailand, Indonesia and Shanghai, as well as sales offices in key global financial centers in New York and London. Its business activities also cover fund management, unit trust, derivatives trading and corporate finance.

Chairman
Mr Wee Cho Yaw
President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr Wee Ee Lim
Director
Mr Wee Ee-chao

Business
Haw Par Corporation, listed in Singapore since 1969, is a major player in the healthcare and leisure sectors. Its healthcare products are manufactured and marketed under established and traditional brands such as Tiger Balm . The Group also owns and operates three oceanariums including the Underwater World Singapore in Sentosa, Underwater World Pataya in Thailand and Chengdu Haw Par Oceanarium in China.